The Maggie O’Dell Series 2017-12-15T20:30:12+00:00

CLICK on any cover to learn more. All books are in reading order starting from left to right.

BEFORE EVIL | Book 12 Maggie O’Dell 2017-10-03T22:02:02+00:00
A PERFECT EVIL | Book 1 Maggie O’Dell 2017-10-03T22:02:53+00:00
SPLIT SECOND | Book 2 Maggie O’Dell 2018-02-06T15:05:13+00:00
THE SOUL CATCHER | Book 3 Maggie O’Dell 2017-10-03T22:50:56+00:00
AT THE STROKE OF MADNESS (Book 4) | Maggie O’Dell series 2017-01-02T16:58:55+00:00
A NECESSARY EVIL | Book 5 Maggie O’Dell 2017-10-03T22:42:54+00:00
EXPOSED (Book 6) 2016-12-16T20:57:28+00:00
BLACK FRIDAY (Book 7) 2016-12-16T20:57:28+00:00
DAMAGED (Book 8) 2016-12-16T20:57:27+00:00
HOTWIRE (Book 9) 2016-12-16T20:57:27+00:00
FIREPROOF (Book 10) 2016-12-16T20:57:28+00:00
STRANDED (Book 11) | Award Winner 2016-12-16T20:57:27+00:00
A BREATH OF HOT AIR | (Short story featuring Maggie O’Dell) 2016-12-16T20:57:29+00:00
OFF THE GRID (Maggie O’Dell Short Stories) 2017-08-22T23:17:39+00:00